EVA Membership Committee Update

The membership committee is composed of Brian Thompson, John Scheer, Guy Rudolph, and Scott Van Den Plas.

The committee has focused its recruiting efforts on former EVA members. Thus far, at least five prior members have pledged to rejoin EVA and/or have provided checks to EVA renewing their memberships.

A special thanks to John Scheer for all his efforts! We look forward to recruiting many new members at the August BBQ.
Tom Tomek business card
Anselmo @properties business card,
Ask Nagel business card.

Popular posts from this blog

Crime puts La Spata on the spot

Ald. Villegas gets to know East Village